CAC Members

  1. Greg Bilonick, 1st Term Jan 2017 - Jan 2020
    (Consumer Representative)
    7 Holly Ridge Drive
    Morgantown, WV 26508
    304-319-6665
    E-mail: gbilonick@yahoo.com
  2. Susan Given, Executive Director
    (P&A Representative)
    Disability Rights of West Virginia
    1207 Quarrier Street
    Litton Building, 4th Floor
    Charleston, WV 25301-1842
    304-346-0847
    E-mail: sgiven@drofwv.org
  3. Elizabeth Goff, 1st Term Jan 2017 - Jan 2020
    (Consumer Representative)
    48 Melvin Fields Road
    Morgantown, WV 26508
    304-685-2800
    Bethgoff34@gmail.com
  4. Clint Martin, 2nd Term Jan 2016 - Jan 2019
    (Consumer Representative)
    1 Hemlock Circle
    Summersville, WV 26651
    304-445-1524
    E-mail: cwm27@frontier.com
  5. Beth Morrison, Director
    (DHHR Representative)
    Behavioral Health & Health Facilities
    Developmental Disabilities Services
    350 Capitol Street, Room 350
    Charleston, WV 25305
    304-558-0627
    E-mail: Beth.J.Morrison@wv.gov
  6. Nathan Parker, 1st Term Jan 2017 – Jan 2020
    (Consumer Representative)
    601 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Apt. 206
    Huntington, WV 25701
    304-208-5572
    E-mail: nthnparker5@aol.com
  7. Dr. Vijay Shah, 1st Term Jan 2015 – Jan 2018
    (Consumer Representative)
    300 Campus Drive
    Parkersburg, WV 26104
    304-424-8261
    E-mail: vshah@wvup.edu
  8. Greg Siegwart, 2nd Term Jan 2016 – Jan 2019
    (Consumer Representative)
    34 Bishop Street
    Wheeling, WV 26003
    304-218-9275
    E-mail: ggs1066@yahoo.com
  9. Kevin Smith, 1st Term Jan 2016 – Jan 2019
    (Consumer Representative)
    993 Jackson Avenue
    Parkersburg, WV 26101
    304-481-3719
    E-mail: kevinlsmith1953@gmail.com
  10. Melissa Southall, Self-Advocate Coordinator
    (People First of WV Representative)
    The Arc of West Virginia
    912 Market Street
    Parkersburg, WV 26101-4737
    304-422-3151 Ext. 102
    E-mail: melissa.southall@peoplefirstwv.org
  11. Steven Wiseman, Executive Director
    (DDC Representative)
    WV Developmental Disabilities Council
    110 Stockton Street
    Charleston, WV 25312-2521
    304-558-0416
    E-mail: Steve.A.Wiseman@wv.gov
  12. Darice Yerkovich, 1st Term Jan 2017 – Jan 2020
    (Consumer Representative)
    918 East Park Avenue
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    304-376-7760
    E-mail: dyerkovich@yahoo.com
  13. Alternate. Jess Varner, 1st Term Jan 2017 – Jan 2020
    (Consumer Representative)
    434 Barnes Street
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    304-296-6091
    E-mail: jvarner@nwvcil.org

WVU CED Staff

Lesley Cottrell, Ph.D.
Director
304-293-2914
E-mail: lcottrell@hsc.wvu.edu

Lisa Uphold
Administrative Assistant Senior
304-293-4278
E-mail: luphold@hsc.wvu.edu